H&M Home, WHAT?!!!

So yesterday I just found out that H&M sells home décor and other accessories. I was baffled! When did this happen? I felt like I was living under a rock until I asked five people and share the same feeling as I was. Anyway I started browsing and bought a total of 4 items. All are going to be useful and not just because they are cute. The pillow for me, the storage jute bag for Gabe’s toys, the laundry canvas bag for Gavyn and without a doubt that Miguel will like the candle.

$(KGrHqR,!joFCfIP)mmoBQsH5voypw~~60_57 $(KGrHqZHJDUE63ZSDFoTBPeI!8j3fQ~~60_12 13

via H&M

 

Leave a Reply

