Dannijo Fine Jewelry

I love Dannijo ever since I bought my very first friendship bracelet when it became all the rage 2 years ago. I have to admit, I loathe them, friendship bracelet I mean, I do not like the idea of wearing an accessories made in any type of fabric, thread, yarn, etc. Not because I am a total snob but because they tend to get dirty. But yeah 2 years ago up until last summer I was wearing them. What changed? They added blings and spike beads then all of a sudden I couldn’t resist them.

There were other brands that made them but Dannijo’s was my favorite, the brand is even more attractive now since they added a fine jewelry collection. the designs are so beautiful. Simple, delicate looking but have a lot or personality. My favorite piece of jewelry right now is the earring jacket trend, Dannijo have one of those and they are perfect!!!

FE1

they also sell other fashion accessories like these ones

FE1

FE1

via Dannijo

Leave a Reply

