Elena Votsi

One of the many things I look for in a jewelry is the design (don’t we all), if price is not an issue and I could have anything I want at this moment, I would definitely pick Elena Votsi, the Athens School of Fine Arts graduated must have excelled in all her classes based on her designs. Her collection is something that will haunt my dreams. I’ve never wanted such jewelry before, they are unbelievable chic, modern and definitely a very good conversation piece.

FE1

IMG_1301

IMG_1301

via Stone & Strand

Leave a Reply

