Collab announcement – Rocksbox

I am very excited to announce that Rocksbox and The Jewel Junkie are going to be working for the next 3 months. If you have not heard already, Rocksbox is a members only fashion jewelry loan service. I buy, collect and resale jewelry for fun but I am more of a buy and resale. For me to add a piece on my collection it must have certain qualities. It must be super unique, rare, gifted or really coveted for a long time. So a concept like this is really appealing. I get to borrow a jewelry and keep it as long as I am not sick of looking at it or as long as my membership is valid. I’ll write more about them as I go along. Jewelry reviews and photos will be posted soon. In the meantime enjoy this 1 month complimentary membership so we can experience it together. Click on the photo for the link to get started.

rb

 

Leave a Reply

