Win Kate Spade Clutch & J Crew Earrings Giveaway – CLOSED

 

GroopDealz.com

WINNERS

Melanie

Priscilla

Happy Independence Day America and welcome to the For the Luck of Liberty 4th of July Giveaway Hop hosted by MamaNYC. Win prizes with Red, White and Blue theme, etc. Participating blogs have a $20.00 minimum value.

For this giveaway, I wanted to giveaway something that can be used and would not only remind the inners of this very important holiday, but something they can use as an everyday accessory as well.

Here are the prizes for 2 the lucky winners:

(1) Kate Spade Daycation pouch- valued at $40.00

This beautiful red, white and blue pouch is made of plastic coated fabric w/ ecru colored satin lining.

kk

(1) J Crew Earrings – valued at $25.00, bought for $15.00

I got this beautiful earring at a J Crew Outlet store in San Diego but realized that it is not really my style. I was going to sell it but figured I just raffle it to someone who will love it.

IMG_1856

 

ENTER THE CONTEST by leaving a comment on this post (this is mandatory)

Which one are you hoping to win?

 

FILL OUT FOR BELOW FOR YOUR INFORMATION

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

LuckofLibertyButton2014_zps257734aa

Hop On and win amazing prizes from these participating blogs

DISCLAIMER: This contest is not affiliated or sponsored by brands indicated on prizes. This serves as a marketing purpose for this blog as a self-promo.

1.You should be 18 years or older. 2.All contests are open to USA residents only. 3.Prizes delayed, lost or damaged during shipping will not be replaced. 4.Personal information will NOT be shared with third parties with the exception of the prize contributors. 5. Tracking #s are going to be provided. If something is to happen to your prize before shipment, the prize is offered at our discretion and can be withdrawn or substituted for an alternative at any time. We will not substitute, change or trade the prize if you do not want it and it is non-transferable. 6.The Jewel Junkie reserves the right to change or modify the Contest Policies & Rules at any time without prior notice. 7.The Jewel Junkie reserves the right to end any contest prior to the deadline without prior notice. 8.The Jewel Junkie reserves the right to disqualify any entrant as seen fit. 9.All contests are void where prohibited. 10.By entering any contest at The Jewel Junkie you are agreeing to The Jewel Junkie’s Terms of Entry and any violation of Contest Policies, Rules & Legal Disclaimers will forfeit an entrant’s eligibility in current and future contests.

Missguided  US

72 thoughts on “Win Kate Spade Clutch & J Crew Earrings Giveaway – CLOSED

  1. Hello! I would certainly like to win this fabulous pouch but the earrings are just up my alley too! Thank-you for this awesome giveaway!

  2. I’d prefer the pouch, since my ears aren’t pierced! But, if I do win the earrings, I’d give them to my sister – she’d love them!

  3. I’m not sure if my previous comment went through because I had to log in to word press when I hit enter. If so, ignore this and if not, I’d like to have the earrings.

  4. I would love the Kate Spade pouch – and so would my daughter-in-law, because if I win it, it’s going right in the Christmas gift stash, and she’ll be getting it in December……..

Leave a Reply

