Clutch problem

I was never the clutch type until social media swayed me to that direction. I have a problem with all things pretty, edgy or unique. Duh! who doesn’t

The prices are pretty diverse, well-known or not, I am more interested in the structure, material and craftsmanship.

These are my “I WISH I CAN AFFORD” list

33659

Black Futuristic Extraordinary by XTHISMO

 

Kinhg of Spades by Urania Gazelli

King of Spades by Urania Gazelli

 

3

Alexis Crossbody, Peach by Aimee Kestenberg

 

3363-2675-thickbox

Pandora Postcard Clutch by Charlotte Olympia

Below are the totally affordable and cute, indie and handmade with love.

back

Gray’s Anatomy Book Clutch by Viva Las Vixen

3362-2618-thickbox

Swallows & Leaf Leather Clutch by ToviCorrie

 

One thought on “Clutch problem

Leave a Reply

