Custom Jewels

I love having my jewelries custom tailored for me. I met this guy who charge me minimal fee as long as he is ok to sell it to other people (should they ask). By other people I mean friends and family. Ben is really on a crisis mode, he thinks he is too amateur to market himself as a “jewelry maker” I am deeply honored that he thinks highly of my opinion that he is awesome but I still can’t quite push him to network and start getting actual orders from people / businesses.

Check out the jewels he made for me. The pulse set was hard to find or way too expensive for my budget so I had him make that for me and then there’s the VIP bangle inspired by Jennifer Fisher’s line. The VIP Patsy was a score from Poshmark, yet another talented individually who uses utensils and up cycles them into arm swags and such.

2 thoughts on “Custom Jewels

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?

    My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users
    would really benefit from some of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

